Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Trashmen Comic Book Collector (CD)

Comic Book Collector (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNPR9515

weight in Kg 0,107

$17.23 *

The Trashmen: Comic Book Collector (CD)

(1995/NPR) 11 Tracks - Reissue of the 1988 vinyl album! The Trashmen reunited!

Including a great re-recording of 'Surfin' Bird'!



Trashmen, The - Comic Book Collector (CD) CD 1
1: Comic Book Collector
2: Long Tall Texan
3: House Of The Rising Sun
4: Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
5: Don't Walk Away
6: King Of The Surf
7: Summertime Blues
8: Believe What You Say
9: Love's Made A Fool Of You
10: Land Of 1.000 Dances
11: Surfin' Bird


Artikeleigenschaften von The Trashmen: Comic Book Collector (CD)

  • Interpret: The Trashmen

  • Albumtitel: Comic Book Collector (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Comic Book Collector
  • Release date 1995
  • Label NPR

  • SubGenre Rock - Surf

  • EAN: 4000127800800

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Trashmen - Comic Book Collector (CD)
Customer evaluation "Comic Book Collector (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Trashmen: Comic Book Collector (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.