Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shakin' Lee Taylor All You Need

All You Need

catalog number: CDRK001

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$35.34 *

Shakin' Lee Taylor: All You Need

(1996/Republic Kow) 15 tracks. Extremely rare CD of this Swedish Rockabilly singer, incl. a tremendous version of the song classic 'My Happiness'! Only a few CDs on stock! MM/Bear Family Records

Very rare CD!



Shakin' Lee Taylor - All You Need Medium 1
1: This Is The Night  
2: Top Of The World  
3: Let's Rock Tonight  
4: My Happiness  
5: Smooth Talker  
6: Why Should We Try Anymore  
7: Wiggle Walkin' Blonde  
8: Rockin' Rollin' Stone  
9: Dust Of Love  
10: Only If You Praise The Lord  
11: Back To Texas  
12: Rock-Ola Ruby  
13: Rockin' Daddy  
14: Big Sandy  
15: Precious Lord  


Artikeleigenschaften von Shakin' Lee Taylor: All You Need

  • Interpret: Shakin' Lee Taylor

  • Albumtitel: All You Need

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title All You Need
  • Release date 1996

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4000127800060

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Shakin' Lee Taylor - All You Need
Customer evaluation "All You Need"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shakin' Lee Taylor: All You Need"

The fields marked with * are required.