Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eddie Taylor Jr. So Called Friends

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD120826

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$14.41 *

Eddie Taylor Jr.: So Called Friends

'Best of' compilation with five newly recorded and previously unreleased songs (track 1-5).


Eddie Taylor Jr. - So Called Friends Medium 1
1: Wild About You Baby
2: Welfare Blues
3: You Sweet
4: Mistress Blues
5: So Called Friends
6: Use What You Got
7: Goin' Upside Your Head
8: Easy Baby
9: I've Made Nights By Myself
10: Stop Breakin Down
11: Blues In Your Life
12: Pink Champagne
13: My Little Machine
14: Got To Make This Money
15: Forty Four


Artikeleigenschaften von Eddie Taylor Jr.: So Called Friends

  • Interpret: Eddie Taylor Jr.

  • Albumtitel: So Called Friends

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title So Called Friends
  • Label WOLF

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0799582082626

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Eddie Taylor Jr. - So Called Friends
Customer evaluation "So Called Friends"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eddie Taylor Jr.: So Called Friends"

The fields marked with * are required.

Big Wheeler: Turn My Life...

Content: 1.0000

$14.87 * Instead of: $17.49 *

Taylor Jr., Eddie: From The...

Content: 1.0000

$14.41 *