Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SURE SHOTS The Early Years, Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSK06

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

SURE SHOTS: The Early Years, Vol.1

(2010/SKIP) 12 tracks 1984-86


Sure Shots - The Early Years, Vol.1 CD 1
1: Jump Baby Jump
2: Sos
3: Baby Got No Time For Me
4: You Don't Care
5: Broken Heart
6: Somebody's Been Rockin' My Boat
7: Fire Engine Baby
8: Don't Make Wait Too Long
9: Worried Bout You Baby
10: I'm On Fire
11: Little Pig


Artikeleigenschaften von SURE SHOTS: The Early Years, Vol.1

  • Interpret: SURE SHOTS

  • Albumtitel: The Early Years, Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title The Early Years, Vol.1
  • Release date 2010
  • Label SKIP

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127705198

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SURE SHOTS - The Early Years, Vol.1
Customer evaluation "The Early Years, Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SURE SHOTS: The Early Years, Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.