Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SUNDOWNERS Lover's Question

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT082

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.60 *

SUNDOWNERS: Lover's Question

(2008/FOOT TAPPING) 12 tracks


SUNDOWNERS - Lover's Question Medium 1
1: Don't Be Cruel  
2: Big River  
3: Lovers Question  
4: Feelin Low  
5: In My Dreams  
6: Up Left And Gone  
7: Chasing You  
8: Gotta See My Baby Tonight  
9: Uranium Rock  
10: I Don't Know  
11: You Can Do No Wrong  
12: Angelina  


Artikeleigenschaften von SUNDOWNERS: Lover's Question

  • Interpret: SUNDOWNERS

  • Albumtitel: Lover's Question

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Lover's Question
  • Release date 2008
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055810165

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SUNDOWNERS - Lover's Question
Customer evaluation "Lover's Question"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SUNDOWNERS: Lover's Question"

The fields marked with * are required.