Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny Storm Band Rockin' Machine (CD Album)

Rockin' Machine (CD Album)

catalog number: CDRAU236

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Johnny Storm Band: Rockin' Machine (CD Album)

​(2009/Raucous) 7 tracks (20:05) 

Johnny Storm - Famous from Jack Good's 'Oh Boy!' and 'Let's Rock' TV Shows, early 1980s!



Storm Band, Johnny - Rockin' Machine (CD Album) CD 1
1: Fun Lovin' Girl
2: How Many Hearts
3: Rockabilly Party
4: Rockin' Machine
5: Shakin' All Over
6: Just A Little Too Much
7: School Is Out For Summer


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny Storm Band: Rockin' Machine (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Johnny Storm Band

  • Albumtitel: Rockin' Machine (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Rockin' Machine (CD Album)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0820680723620

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Johnny Storm Band - Rockin' Machine (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Rockin' Machine (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny Storm Band: Rockin' Machine (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.