Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Statesmen Rock Of Ages

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGT2175

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $11.74 * (20 % Saved)
$9.39 *

Statesmen: Rock Of Ages



Statesmen - Rock Of Ages CD 1
1: Rock Of Ages
2: This World Is Not My Home
3: Take Me To The Water
4: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
5: What A Friend We Have In Jesus
6: How Great Thou Art
7: Wait For Me
8: Beulah Land
9: When We All Get To Heaven
10: Old Rugged Cross
11: Power In The Blood
12: When The Saints Go Marching In
13: Precious Memories
14: Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
15: He'll Understand And Say Well Done
16: Amazing Grace


Artikeleigenschaften von Statesmen: Rock Of Ages

  • Interpret: Statesmen

  • Albumtitel: Rock Of Ages

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Rock Of Ages
  • Label GUSTO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0792014217528

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über - Rock Of Ages
Customer evaluation "Rock Of Ages"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Statesmen: Rock Of Ages"

The fields marked with * are required.