Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jo Stafford The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMI60722

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$14.10 *

Jo Stafford: The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)

(2007/EMI) 53 tracks

(2007/EMI) 53 tracks



Stafford, Jo - The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD) CD 1
1: Old Acquaintance (1991 Digital Remaster)
2: Pistol Packin' Mama
3: I Didn't Know About You (1996 Digital Remaster)
4: Candy
5: My Darling, My Darling
6: Tim-Tayshun (Temptation) (Extended Version) (1991 Digital Remaster)
7: Whispering Hope (1991 Digital Remaster)
8: Winter Wonderland
9: Almost Like Being In Love
10: Autumn Leaves
11: Suspicion (2000 Digital Remaster)
12: The Traveling Salesman Polka
13: Red River Valley
14: The Old Rugged Cross
15: These Will Be The Best Years Of Our Lives
16: Love And The Weather (2000 Digital Remaster)
17: Love's Old Sweet Song
18: No Other Love (1991 Digital Remaster)
19: Haunted Heart
20: Alone Together
21: I'll Be Seeing You
22: I Wonder As I Wander
23: Poor Wayfaring Stranger
24: Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
25: Georgia On My Mind
26: The Boy Next Door
27: Make Believe
Stafford, Jo - The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD) CD 2
1: Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
2: Hold Me, Hold Me
3: It's Monday Every Day
4: Near Me
5: Sweet By And By
6: This Time
7: Oh, Holy Morning
8: A Perfect Day
9: Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
10: Day By Day
11: Echoes
12: Feudin' And Fightin'
13: If I Loved You
14: In The Still Of The Night
15: Nearer My God To Thee
16: Long Ago (And Far Away)
17: When It's Springtime In The Rockies
18: Roses Of Picardy
19: Walkin' My Baby Back Home (1996 Digital Remaster)
20: Some Enchanted Evening (1991 Digital Remaster)
21: Adios My Love
22: If My Heart Had A Window
23: The Last Time I Saw You
24: Rockin' Chair
25: You Wear Love So Well
26: When Day Is Done


Artikeleigenschaften von Jo Stafford: The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Jo Stafford

  • Albumtitel: The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0094639607228

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jo Stafford - The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jo Stafford: The Ultimate Capitol Collection (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.