Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carl T. Sprague Classic Cowboy Songs

Classic Cowboy Songs
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: BCD15456

weight in Kg 0,115


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.82 * (12.54 % Saved)
$16.46 *

Carl T. Sprague: Classic Cowboy Songs



Carl T. Sprague - Classic Cowboy Songs Medium 1
1: Home On The Range
2: It Is No Secret
3: Following The Cowtrail
4: The Girl I Loved In Sunny Tennessee
5: When The Work's All Done This Fall
6: Kissing
7: The Club Meeting
8: Bad Companions
9: Rounded Up In Glory
10: Red River Valley
11: Roll On Little Dogies
12: The Last Great Roundup
13: The Last Fierce Charge
14: The Gambler
15: The Boston Burglar
16: The Orphan Girl
17: Utah Carol
18: Just Break The News To Mother
19: Chicken
20: Cowman's Prayer
21: Sarah Jane
22: My Carrie Lee
23: Zebra Dun
24: The Mormon Cowboy
25: The Cowboy's Meditation
26: The Kicking Mule


Artikeleigenschaften von Carl T. Sprague: Classic Cowboy Songs

  • Interpret: Carl T. Sprague

  • Albumtitel: Classic Cowboy Songs

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Classic Cowboy Songs
  • Release date 1988

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Country - Country General

  • EAN: 4000127154569

  • weight in Kg 0.115
Presseartikel über Carl T. Sprague - Classic Cowboy Songs
Customer evaluation "Classic Cowboy Songs"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carl T. Sprague: Classic Cowboy Songs"

The fields marked with * are required.