Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Frankie Lee / Mercy Dee Sims Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJSP4217

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.31 *

Frankie Lee / Mercy Dee Sims: Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)

(1949-57) (159:24/58)


Frankie Lee / Mercy Dee Sims - Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Lucy Mae Blues SIMS, Frankie Lee  
2: Don't Take It Out On Me SIMS, Frankie Lee  
3: Married Woman SIMS, Frankie Lee  
4: Wine And Gin Bounce SIMS, Frankie Lee  
5: Boogie 'Cross The Country SIMS, Frankie Lee  
6: Jelly Roll Baker SIMS, Frankie Lee  
7: I'm So Glad SIMS, Frankie Lee  
8: Long Gone SIMS, Frankie Lee  
9: Ragged And Dirty SIMS, Frankie Lee  
10: Yeh, Baby SIMS, Frankie Lee  
11: No Good Woman SIMS, Frankie Lee  
12: Walking Boogie SIMS, Frankie Lee  
13: Frankie's Blues SIMS, Frankie Lee  
14: Cryin' Won't Help SIMS, Frankie Lee  
15: I Done Talked And I Done Talked SIMS, Frankie Lee  
16: Lucy Mae Blues Pt.2 SIMS, Frankie Lee  
17: Rhumba My Boogie SIMS, Frankie Lee  
18: I'll Get Along Somehow SIMS, Frankie Lee  
19: Hawk Shuffle SIMS, Frankie Lee  
20: Frankei Lee's 2 O'Clock Jump SIMS, Frankie Lee  
21: What Will Lucy Do SIMS, Frankie Lee  
22: Misery Blues SIMS, Frankie Lee  
23: Hey Little Girl SIMS, Frankie Lee  
24: Walking With Frankie SIMS, Frankie Lee  
25: My Talk Didn't Do No Good SIMS, Frankie Lee  
26: I Warned You Baby SIMS, Frankie Lee  
27: She's Like To Boogie Real Low SIMS, Frankie Lee  
28: Well Goodbye Baby SIMS, Frankie Lee  
29: How Long SIMS, Frankie Lee  
30: G.I. Blues (Baba-Du-Lay-Fever) WALTON, Mercy Dee  
31: Lonesome Cabin Blues WALTON, Mercy Dee  
32: Evil And Hanky WALTON, Mercy Dee  
33: Travelin' Alone Blues WALTON, Mercy Dee  
34: Homely Baby WALTON, Mercy Dee  
35: Empty Life WALTON, Mercy Dee  
36: Please Understand (All Over) WALTON, Mercy Dee  
37: Bird Brain Baby WALTON, Mercy Dee  
38: Big Foot Country WALTON, Mercy Dee  
39: Danger Zone (Crepe On Your Door) WALTON, Mercy Dee  
40: Roamin' Blues WALTON, Mercy Dee  
41: Straight And Narrow WALTON, Mercy Dee  
42: Bought Love WALTON, Mercy Dee  
43: Old Fashioned Ways WALTON, Mercy Dee  
44: Happy Bachelor WALTON, Mercy Dee  
45: Stubborn Woman WALTON, Mercy Dee  
46: Pay Off (Anything In The World) WALTON, Mercy Dee  
47: One Room Country Shack WALTON, Mercy Dee  
48: My Woman Knows The Score WALTON, Mercy Dee  
49: Rent Man Blues WALTON, Mercy Dee  
50: Fall Guy WALTON, Mercy Dee  
51: Get To Gettin' WALTON, Mercy Dee  
52: Dark Muddy Bottom WALTON, Mercy Dee  
53: Trailing My Baby WALTON, Mercy Dee  
54: The Main Event WALTON, Mercy Dee  
55: Romp & Stomp Blues WALTON, Mercy Dee  
56: Oh Oh Please WALTON, Mercy Dee  
57: Come Back Maybellene WALTON, Mercy Dee  
58: Have You Ever WALTON, Mercy Dee  


Artikeleigenschaften von Frankie Lee / Mercy Dee Sims: Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Frankie Lee / Mercy Dee Sims

  • Albumtitel: Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)
  • Label JSP

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0788065421724

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Frankie Lee / Mercy Dee Sims - Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Frankie Lee / Mercy Dee Sims: Masterly Texas Blues (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Sims, Frankie Lee: Walking With...

Content: 1.0000

$17.64 *