Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Hitch Hike

catalog number: CDSCA92686

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *


(2013/SCA) The Screaming Rebel Angels are a scorching New York based 4-piece who rip up some Rockabilly raunch and deliver it with a Punkabilly sneer. Hitch Hike is their debut full-length album which successfully harnesses the band's live intensity - an all-out soul-grabbing frenzy. From its opening rockabilly rager Sizzle to its no-holds-barred closer Saved, this dance-inducing, gut twisting CD offers twelve tracks of unbridled excitement that reveal the strong song-writing talents and musicianship that has turned into the unique sound and fury of Screamin' Rebel Angels.


Screamin' Rebel Angels - Hitch Hike CD 1
1: Sizzle
2: Hitch Hike
3: Mayday
4: When Im With You
5: Savage Stomp
6: Let It Rain
7: I Dont Want to Fight
8: My Sweet Boy
9: Wild Side
10: Bumble Bee
11: Wont Be Told
12: Saved


Artikeleigenschaften von SCREAMING KIDS: Hitch Hike

  • Interpret: SCREAMING KIDS

  • Albumtitel: Hitch Hike

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Hitch Hike
  • Release date 2013
  • Label SCA

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0884501926867

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SCREAMING KIDS - Hitch Hike
Customer evaluation "Hitch Hike"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SCREAMING KIDS: Hitch Hike"

The fields marked with * are required.

Angel, Johnny: Teddy Boy...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *

Crystal & Runnin'...: Good Taste...

Content: 1.0000

$17.11 *