Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Linda Scott Complete Hits

Complete Hits
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDER11511

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $22.36 * (20 % Saved)
$17.89 *

Linda Scott: Complete Hits

(2000/Eric) 22 tracks. All 11 hits by this one-time star vocalist on Arthur Godfrey's radio show, plus 11 more tracks, all in stereo for the first time!


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Linda Scott: Complete Hits

  • Interpret: Linda Scott

  • Albumtitel: Complete Hits

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Complete Hits
  • Label ERIC

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0730531151123

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Complete Hits"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Linda Scott: Complete Hits"

The fields marked with * are required.