Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SAINTE-MARIE, Buffy Running For The Drum

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAP1117

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $19.94 * (20 % Saved)
$15.95 *

SAINTE-MARIE, Buffy: Running For The Drum

(2009/APPLESEED) 12 tracks, plus a DVD incl. a documentary and interviews with Joni Mitchell, Robbie Robnertson, Randy Bachman and Bill Cosby!


Sainte-marie, Buffy - Running For The Drum CD 1
1: No No Keshagesh
2: Cho Cho Fire
3: Working For The Government
4: Little Wheel Spin And Spin
5: Too Much Is Never Enough
6: To The Ends Of The World
7: When I Had You
8: I Bet My Heart On You
9: Blue Sunday
10: Easy Like The Snow Falls Down
11: America The Beautiful
12: Still This Loves Goes On


Artikeleigenschaften von SAINTE-MARIE, Buffy: Running For The Drum

  • Interpret: SAINTE-MARIE, Buffy

  • Albumtitel: Running For The Drum

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title Running For The Drum
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0611587111722

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SAINTE-MARIE, Buffy - Running For The Drum
Customer evaluation "Running For The Drum"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SAINTE-MARIE, Buffy: Running For The Drum"

The fields marked with * are required.