Who was/is Royal Southern Brotherhood ? - CDs, Vinyl LPs, DVD and more

More information about Royal Southern Brotherhood on
Royal Southern Brotherhood: The Royal Gospel (CD)
Art-Nr.: CDRUF1232

Item in stock

(2016/Ruf) 12 tracks. 2016 CD of Royal Southern Brotherhood. Like all good bands, the RSB has evolved. The line-up of Cyril Neville - perc, voc, Bart Walker gtr, voc, Tyrone Vaughan - gtr, voc and Yonrico Scott -drums came together for the first time for the...

Instead of:$21.18 * $15.28 *

Royal Southern Brotherhood: Royal Southern Brotherhood
Art-Nr.: CDRUF1180

Item in stock

(2012 'Ruf Records') (51:59/12) CHARLIE WOOTON - bass, MIKE ZITO - voc/gtr, CYRIL NEVILLE - voc/perc, DEVON ALLMAN - voc/gtr, YONRICO SCOTT - drums. Produced by Jim Gaines.

Instead of:$19.77 * $15.05 *

Royal Southern Brotherhood: Heartsoulblood
Art-Nr.: CDRUF1204

Item in stock

(2014/Ruf) 12 tracks. Cyrille Neville - perc/voc, Devon Allman - gtr/voc, Mike Zito - electric & acoustic gtrs/voc, Charlie Wooton - bass/backup voc, Yonrice Scott - drums/backup voc, and Omari Neville - backup voc on "Let's Ride". "They are not a band - they...

Instead of:$19.77 * $15.05 *

Art-Nr.: LPRUF2014

Item in stock

(2014/Ruf Records) 10 tracks. The Brotherhood is back. Some people might say that they are never been away . But two years have passed since their debut album in 2012 already passed , although the cross-genre Southern Stars...

$23.31 *

Royal Southern Brotherhood: Songs From The Road
Art-Nr.: CDRUF1194

Item in stock

(2013/Ruf) 26 tracks, CD/DVD. Region code: 0

$22.36 *

Royal Southern Brotherhood: Don't Look Back
Art-Nr.: CDRUF1215

Item in stock

(2015/Ruf) 14 tracks. With ' Do not Look Back ' has ushered in a new era and not only maintained what fans of this " Gumbo " so dear , but the regulator even shot even higher , the Royal Southern Brotherhood . So...

Instead of:$19.77 * $15.28 *

Royal Southern Brotherhood: The Royal Gospel (LP, 180g, Ltd.)
Art-Nr.: LPRUF2029

Item in stock

(2016/Ruf) 12 Tracks - Newest Blues Rock smash of the Royal Southern Brotherhood! The new lineup is Cyril Neville (Percussion, Vocals), Bart Walker (Guitar, Vocals), Tyrone Vaughan (Guitar, Vocals), and Yonrico Scott (Drums), who were already responsible for the...

$32.98 *