Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Diana Ross & The Supremes Love Songs

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD1795243

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.69 *

Diana Ross & The Supremes: Love Songs

(2009/MOWTOWN) 12 tracks, recorded 1965-69, a great selection of the love songs, feat. classics, by the famous songwriters Holland, Dozier, Crewe and many more!


Ross, Diana - Love Songs CD 1
1: Stop! In The Name Of Love
2: Whisper You Love Me Boy
3: I'm In Love Again
4: Honey Boy
5: Everything Is Good About You
6: I Hear A Symphony
7: Love Is In Our Hearts
8: Lover
9: The Music That Makes Me Dance
10: Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11: Let The Music Play
12: Someday We'll Be Together


Artikeleigenschaften von Diana Ross & The Supremes: Love Songs

  • Interpret: Diana Ross & The Supremes

  • Albumtitel: Love Songs

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Love Songs
  • Release date 2009
  • Label KOCH

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0602517952430

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Diana Ross & The Supremes - Love Songs
Customer evaluation "Love Songs"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Diana Ross & The Supremes: Love Songs"

The fields marked with * are required.