Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rockin' Johnny Now's The Time

Now's The Time
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRJB1

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Rockin' Johnny: Now's The Time

​(2010/no label) 13 tracks.
Johnny Burgin - gtr/voc, Rick Kreher - gtr, Rob Lorenz - drums, John Sefner - bass, Greg Sefner - pno/org.
Track 13: Kenny Smith - drums, Sho Komiya - bass.

​(2010/no label) 13 tracks.



Rockin' Johnny - Now's The Time CD 1
1: Pink Champagne
2: Now's The Time
3: Guess I'll Walk Alone
4: Hot Sauce
5: War Boy
6: I'm Gonna Build Me A Playhouse
7: Pico
8: Hippie Dance
9: Chicago Woman
10: A Man And The Blues
11: Little Red Rooster
12: The Chaser
13: Sweet Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Rockin' Johnny: Now's The Time

  • Interpret: Rockin' Johnny

  • Albumtitel: Now's The Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Now's The Time

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0684900000928

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rockin' Johnny - Now's The Time
Customer evaluation "Now's The Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rockin' Johnny: Now's The Time"

The fields marked with * are required.