Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Roy Roberts Roy Roberts Experience (LP)

Roy Roberts Experience (LP)

catalog number: LPPTR044

weight in Kg 0,223


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.34 *

Roy Roberts: Roy Roberts Experience (LP)

Video von Roy Roberts - Roy Roberts Experience (LP)

(2017/Perfect Toy Records) 11 Tracks - The album contains all of his early 45s! 1960s-1970s Soul-Funk-Blues!


Roy Roberts - Roy Roberts Experience (LP) Medium 1
1: I'm Number One (I Want Your Crown Mr Brown)  
2: Got To Have All Your Love  
3: So Much In Love  
4: I Know What To Do To Satisfy You  
5: You Move Me  
6: Returning From Cloud 9  
1: Stop (Watch What You Doing To Me)  
2: Bee Hive Pt1  
3: Let's Wrap Up Tonight Baby  
4: Thinking About You  
5: You An Me Together Part 1  


Artikeleigenschaften von Roy Roberts: Roy Roberts Experience (LP)

  • Interpret: Roy Roberts

  • Albumtitel: Roy Roberts Experience (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Title Roy Roberts Experience (LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2017

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5050580661844

  • weight in Kg 0.223
Presseartikel über Roy Roberts - Roy Roberts Experience (LP)
Customer evaluation "Roy Roberts Experience (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Roy Roberts: Roy Roberts Experience (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.