Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chuck Roberson For RealThis Time

catalog number: CDCDS1014

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Chuck Roberson: For RealThis Time

(2008 'CDS Records') (44:23/11)


Chuck Roberson - For RealThis Time Medium 1
1: We're Gonna Have A Party  
2: I Want You To Rock Me  
3: Show Me What You're Working With  
4: Love Me Or Leave Me Alone  
5: Sexy Lady  
6: The Lollipop Man Can  
7: Come Back Kind Of Lovin'  
8: Tired Of Waiting  
9: Temporary Sugar Daddy  
10: At The Hideaway  
11: A Change Is Gonna Come  


Artikeleigenschaften von Chuck Roberson: For RealThis Time

  • Interpret: Chuck Roberson

  • Albumtitel: For RealThis Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title For RealThis Time

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0842994018285

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Chuck Roberson - For RealThis Time
Customer evaluation "For RealThis Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chuck Roberson: For RealThis Time"

The fields marked with * are required.