Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pal Rakes Midnight Rain (LP)

catalog number: A190964

weight in Kg 0,210


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.75 * (5.97 % Saved)
$17.63 *

Pal Rakes: Midnight Rain (LP)

LP on WEA USA RECORDS by Pal Rakes - Midnight Rain


Rakes, Pal - Midnight Rain (LP) LP 1
1: I'm Only Lonely For You
2: When Lonely Goes Crazy
3: We Did It Once
4: Midnight Rain
5: I feel A Change Comin' On
6: Poor Boy
7: Foolish Lips
8: All You're Takin' Is My Love
9: Green Kentucky Eyes
10: One More Time


Artikeleigenschaften von Pal Rakes: Midnight Rain (LP)

  • Interpret: Pal Rakes

  • Albumtitel: Midnight Rain (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Music Genre Special
  • Music Style Special
  • Music Sub-Genre 851 Special Country - Vinyl
  • Title Midnight Rain (LP)
  • Label WEA USA

  • EAN: 4000127721945

  • weight in Kg 0.210
Presseartikel über Pal Rakes - Midnight Rain (LP)
Customer evaluation "Midnight Rain (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pal Rakes: Midnight Rain (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.