Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

POP TOPS Mamy Blue

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3930798

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

POP TOPS: Mamy Blue

(2008/MAGIC) 17 tracks, 1968-72


POP TOPS - Mamy Blue Medium 1
1: Sometimes You Win, Sometimes You Lose  
2: Road To Freedom  
3: Just Pretend  
4: You Finally Found Your Man  
5: Oh Lord, Why Lord?  
6: Mamy Blue  
7: What A Place To Live In  
8: Grandma  
9: Walk Along By The River Side  
10: Give Me Up As Lost  
11: Love And Care  
12: Young And Foolish  
13: Suzanne  
14: Happiness Ville  
15: Oh Lord, Why Lord? (EP Mono Version)  
16: Somewhere  
17: The Voice Of The Dying Man  


Artikeleigenschaften von POP TOPS: Mamy Blue

  • Interpret: POP TOPS

  • Albumtitel: Mamy Blue

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Mamy Blue
  • Release date 2008
  • Label MAGIC

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 3700139307984

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über POP TOPS - Mamy Blue
Customer evaluation "Mamy Blue"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "POP TOPS: Mamy Blue"

The fields marked with * are required.