Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

PET SHOP BOYS Pet Shop Boys Ultimate

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD9193952

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$9.38 *

PET SHOP BOYS: Pet Shop Boys Ultimate

(2010/PARALPHONE) 19 titres - Digipac. 25 des hits du duo de pop classicUK. Incl. West End Girls, I'ts un péché, Always On My Mind ao


PET SHOP BOYS - Pet Shop Boys Ultimate Medium 1
1: West End Girls
2: Suburbia
3: It's A Sin
4: What Have I Done To Deserve This?
5: Always On My Mind
6: Heart
7: Domino Dancing
8: Left To My Own Devices
9: Being Boring
10: Where The Streets Have No Name
11: Go West
12: Before
13: Se A Vida E (That's The Way Life Is)
14: New York City Boy
15: Home And Dry
16: Miracles
17: I'm With Stupid
18: Love etc.
19: Together


Artikeleigenschaften von PET SHOP BOYS: Pet Shop Boys Ultimate

  • Interpret: PET SHOP BOYS

  • Albumtitel: Pet Shop Boys Ultimate

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Ultimate
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5099991939524

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über PET SHOP BOYS - Pet Shop Boys Ultimate
Customer evaluation "Pet Shop Boys Ultimate"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "PET SHOP BOYS: Pet Shop Boys Ultimate"

The fields marked with * are required.