Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Henning Pertiet Masterpieces Vol.1

catalog number: CDMO81328

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Henning Pertiet: Masterpieces Vol.1

One of Europe's leading blues and boogie piano players, ex-member of Austria's Mojo Blues Band. Mostly originals, three standards plus a great 12-minute re-working of themes initialized by the great Thelonius Monk. Excellent! - Digipak. HENNING PERTIET - piano.


Pertiet, Henning - Masterpieces Vol.1 CD 1
1: Spannish Boogie
2: New House Blues
3: Misses L + Mr. B
4: Honky Tonk Train Blues
5: Blue Monk
6: Fo Day Blues
7: G-Jam Boogie
8: Willer Miller
9: DD's Blues
10: Otis E-Boogie
11: Boogie No. 5
12: Meade's Special Tee
13: Lingony Ext.
14: Sphere's Blues
15: Some Dollar


Artikeleigenschaften von Henning Pertiet: Masterpieces Vol.1

  • Interpret: Henning Pertiet

  • Albumtitel: Masterpieces Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Masterpieces Vol.1

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4022797813287

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Henning Pertiet - Masterpieces Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Masterpieces Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Henning Pertiet: Masterpieces Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.