Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pinetop Perkins Joined At The Hip

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD31850

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Pinetop Perkins: Joined At The Hip

For this album, producer Michael Freeman went back a long way in taste and tradition. Pinetop's in good form, as always. And his pals are really rocking. PINETOP PERKINS - pno/voc, WILLIE 'BIG EYES' SMITH - voc/hca, JOHN PRIMER - gtr, 'LITTLE FRANK' KRAKOWSKI - gtr, BOB STROGER - bass, KENNY SMITH - drums.


Pinetop Perkins - Joined At The Hip Medium 1
1: Grown Up To Be A Man
2: Cut That Out
3: Take Your Eyes Off My Woman
4: Walkin' Down The Highway
5: Gambling Blues
6: I Would Like To Have A Girl Like You
7: Take My Hand, Precious Lord
8: You'd Better Slowdown
9: Minor Blues
10: I Feel So Good
11: Lord, Lord, Lord
12: Grindin' Man
13: Eyesight To The Blind


Artikeleigenschaften von Pinetop Perkins: Joined At The Hip

  • Interpret: Pinetop Perkins

  • Albumtitel: Joined At The Hip

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Joined At The Hip
  • Label TELARC

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0888072318502

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pinetop Perkins - Joined At The Hip
Customer evaluation "Joined At The Hip"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pinetop Perkins: Joined At The Hip"

The fields marked with * are required.