Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Patti Page Golden Greats

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL8026

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Patti Page: Golden Greats

(2004/COL) 11 tracks


Page, Patti - Golden Greats CD 1
1: Allegheny Moon
2: Old Cape Cod
3: A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
4: Wondering
5: Left Right Out Of Your Heart
6: Hush, Hush Sweet Charlotte
7: Go On With The Wedding
8: Croce De Oro (Cross Of Gold)
9: Mama From The Train
10: I'll Remember Today
11: Another Time Another Place


Artikeleigenschaften von Patti Page: Golden Greats

  • Interpret: Patti Page

  • Albumtitel: Golden Greats

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Golden Greats
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0090431802625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Patti Page - Golden Greats
Customer evaluation "Golden Greats"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Patti Page: Golden Greats"

The fields marked with * are required.