Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

P-A-U-L Gunshot Lullaby

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD204771

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.09 *

P-A-U-L: Gunshot Lullaby

Paul Andrew Ulysses Lamb was born in Detroit. At age three, his father bought him a Jimi Hendrix album for his birthday. It changed his life forever. Today, P-A-U-L does not tour on a regular basis. This is his second solo album. Blues is the basis for his hard-driving and powerful guitar sounds. Hard rock with bluesy edges. PAUL ANDREW ULYSSES LAMB - gtr/voc/bass/drums, CHARLES HUGHES - B3/Fender Rhodes/kbds, PAUL RANDOLPH - bass, ERIC HOGEMEYER - drums.


P-a-u-l - Gunshot Lullaby CD 1
1: And So It Begins
2: Our Bullets Will Be Fairytales
3: Ain't Givin' You Up
4: Martyred Eyes
5: I Will Never Tell
6: Gunshot Lullaby
7: Detroit Is On Fire
8: Mercy Kissin'
9: At The Revolution
10: Rattlesnakes And Butterflies
11: Diamonds For Coal
12: Behind The Brothel


Artikeleigenschaften von P-A-U-L: Gunshot Lullaby

  • Interpret: P-A-U-L

  • Albumtitel: Gunshot Lullaby

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Gunshot Lullaby

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0884502047714

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über P-A-U-L - Gunshot Lullaby
Customer evaluation "Gunshot Lullaby"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "P-A-U-L: Gunshot Lullaby"

The fields marked with * are required.