Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Joe Nichols Crickets

catalog number: CDRB76887

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Joe Nichols: Crickets

(2013/Red Bow) 16 tracks (54:50)

2013 'Red Bow', 16 tracks



Joe Nichols - Crickets Medium 1
1: Just Let Me Fall In Love With You  
2: Hard to Be Cool  
3: Baby You're In Love With Me  
4: Yeah  
5: Billy Graham's Bible  
6: Better Than Beautiful  
7: Gotta Love It  
8: Sunny and  
9: Y'ant To  
10: Hee Haw  
12: Smile on Mine  
13: Open Up a Can  
14: Old School Country Song  
15: Footlights  
16: Crickets  


Artikeleigenschaften von Joe Nichols: Crickets

  • Interpret: Joe Nichols

  • Albumtitel: Crickets

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Crickets
  • Release date 2013

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0697487688724

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Nichols, Joe"

Joe Nichols

Joe Nichols is one of country music's most praised traditional country artists. He has six #1 hits and eight Top 10 singles to his credit. He has earned multiple RIAA platinum and gold certifications for his hit albums and singles. The Grammy nominee is the winner of the Horizon Award from the Country Music Association, Top New Male Vocalist from the Academy of Country Music, CMT Breakthrough Video of the Year, as well as New Artist awards from Billboard, Radio & Records and Music Row Magazine and a New York Times Best-Albums-of-the-Year nod. Nichols became one of only two artists in 2014 to spend more than two weeks at #1 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart (the other artist was Luke Bryan).

Presseartikel über Joe Nichols - Crickets
Customer evaluation "Crickets"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Joe Nichols: Crickets"

The fields marked with * are required.