Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

NEW WORLD New World Singles Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGLAM140

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.46 *

NEW WORLD: New World Singles Collection

(2012/7TS) 15 titres


New World - New World Singles Collection CD 1
1: I`ll Catch The Sun
2: Something`s Wrong
3: Rose Garden
4: Tom Tom Turnaround
5: Kara Kara
6: Sister Jane
7: Living Next Door To Alice
8: Rooftop Singin
9: Old Shep
10: Do It Again
11: Sweet Dreams
12: I`m A Clown
13: Sitting In The Sun
14: But Not Afraid To Dream
15: Homemade Sunshine


Artikeleigenschaften von NEW WORLD: New World Singles Collection

  • Interpret: NEW WORLD

  • Albumtitel: New World Singles Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Singles Collection
  • Release date 2012
  • Label GLAM

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5013929054028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über NEW WORLD - New World Singles Collection
Customer evaluation "New World Singles Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "NEW WORLD: New World Singles Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.