Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Steve Muskrat Only The Cool

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVAMP117

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Steve Muskrat: Only The Cool

(2008/VAMPIRETTE) 15 tracks


Steve Muskrat - Only The Cool Medium 1
1: King Bee
2: Ubangi Queen
3: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home
4: Easy To Dream
5: The Woman I Love
6: She's A Bad Girl
7: Bird Dog
8: Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
9: Crawling Up A Hill
10: All You Gotta Do
11: If I Had A Woman
12: Mariska
13: Crawfish
14: Bonus Tracks:
15: Rock Strong (The Muskrats)
16: All Guns A-Blazing (Instrumental)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Steve Muskrat: Only The Cool

  • Interpret: Steve Muskrat

  • Albumtitel: Only The Cool

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Only The Cool
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4260082641171

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Steve Muskrat - Only The Cool
Customer evaluation "Only The Cool"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Steve Muskrat: Only The Cool"

The fields marked with * are required.