Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MRS. MILLS EP-Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSEE332

weight in Kg 0,107

$21.06 *

MRS. MILLS: EP-Collection

(1991/See For Miles) 26 songs.


Mrs. Mills - EP-Collection CD 1
1: Mrs. Mills Medley (Part 1):
2: a. I Want To Be Happy
3: b. The Sheik Of Araby
4: c. Baby Face
5: d. Somebody Stole My Gal
6: Mrs. Mills Medley (Part 2):
7: a. Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)
8: b. Swanee
9: c. Ain't She Sweet
10: d. California Here I Come
11: Medley:
12: a. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
13: b. A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
14: c. Kiss Me Again
15: Medley:
16: a. Alexander's Ragtime Band
17: b. How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm
18: c. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
19: Medley:
20: a. Whispering
21: b. Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
22: c. Back Home In Tennessee
23: Medley:
24: a. For Me And My Gal
25: b. Moonlight Bay
26: c. Oh You Beautiful Doll
27: Medley:
28: a. Chicago
29: b. Avalon
30: c. Who's Sorry Now
31: Medley:
32: a. When You're Smiling
33: b. Who Were You With Last Night
34: c. Margie
35: Medley:
36: a. I Cried For You
37: b. I Only Have Eyes For You
38: c. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
39: Medley:
40: a. Just A Wee Deoch An Doris
41: b. If You're Irish Come Into The Parlour
42: c. She's A Lassie From Lancashire
43: Medley:
44: a. Lily Of Laguna
45: b. She Was One Of The Early Birds
46: c. Daisy Bell
47: Medley:
48: a. Oh Oh Antonio
49: b. Daddy Wouldn't Buy Me A Bow Wow
50: c. Waiting At The Church
51: Medley:
52: a. After The Ball
53: b. Hold Your Hand Out You Naughty Boy
54: c. Coal Black Mammy
55: Medley:
56: a. I Don't Know Why
57: b. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
58: c. Bye Bye Blackbird
59: Bobbikins
60: Popcorn
61: Broken Doll
62: I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
63: Birth Of The Blues
64: I Can't Give You Anything But Love
65: Underneath The Arches
66: Heartaches
67: My Very Good Friend The Milkman
68: Pennies From Heaven
69: Goodnight Sweetheart
70: Show Me The Way To Go Home


Artikeleigenschaften von MRS. MILLS: EP-Collection

  • Interpret: MRS. MILLS

  • Albumtitel: EP-Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title EP-Collection
  • Release date 1991

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5014661033234

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über MRS. MILLS - EP-Collection
Customer evaluation "EP-Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MRS. MILLS: EP-Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.