Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MR.BREATHLESS Dirty Dirty Feeling

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD2SR001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$14.75 *

MR.BREATHLESS: Dirty Dirty Feeling

(2010/2SAINT) 12 tracks - papersleeve


Mr.breathless - Dirty Dirty Feeling CD 1
1: Oon Yksin Niin - Oh Lonesome Me
2: I'll Be Your Hero
3: My Love To Remember
4: Ei Oo Kaljan Voittanutta - What Made Milwauke
5: Dirty Dirty Feeling
6: When I Get Paid
7: Oon Mikä Oon - I Am What I Am
8: Syöpäsairaala - Folsom Prison Blues
9: Don't Ever Let Me Go
10: Right Behind You Baby
11: Set My Mind At Ease
12: Livin' Lovin' Wreck


Artikeleigenschaften von MR.BREATHLESS: Dirty Dirty Feeling

  • Interpret: MR.BREATHLESS

  • Albumtitel: Dirty Dirty Feeling

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock'n'Roll

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Dirty Dirty Feeling
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 2500000325236

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MR.BREATHLESS - Dirty Dirty Feeling
Customer evaluation "Dirty Dirty Feeling"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MR.BREATHLESS: Dirty Dirty Feeling"

The fields marked with * are required.