Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Maren Morris Hero (CD)

Hero (CD)

catalog number: CDSNY516885

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.81 *

Maren Morris: Hero (CD)

((2016/Sony) 11 tracks.
2016 debut full-length album by the country singer/songwriter. A native of Arlington, TX, Maren currently lives in Nashville. Her debut single "My Church" set the record for the most adds for a debut artist's first single at Country with 107 the week of 1/18/16 and is the highest charting debut single by a female in Country Aircheck's Media-base history.

First CD of Maren Morris



Maren Morris - Hero (CD) Medium 1
1: Sugar
2: Rich
3: My Church
4: I Could Use a Love Song
5: 80S Mercedes
6: Drunk Girls Don't Cry
7: How It's Done
8: Just Another Thing
9: I Wish I Was
10: Second Wind
11: Once


Artikeleigenschaften von Maren Morris: Hero (CD)

  • Interpret: Maren Morris

  • Albumtitel: Hero (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Hero (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0888751688520

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Maren Morris - Hero (CD)
Customer evaluation "Hero (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Maren Morris: Hero (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.