Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MONTOYA, Coco Dirty Deal

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAL4913

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.09 *

MONTOYA, Coco: Dirty Deal

New CD produced by Little Feat's Paul Barrere. Hayward and Payne are also contributing. Teaming-up with those guys did him well. He sounds so relaxed, almost cool. Everybody knows he can rock. But there's a lot more to Coco, and this great album shows. He can bring a Texas style shuffle to perfection, and his sustaining guitar also can weep and moan. Maybe his best effort to-date. COCO MONTOYA - gtr/voc, PAUL BARRERE - gtr, TONY STEAD kbds, STEVE EVANS - bass, RANDY HAYES - drums. Special guests: RICHIE HAYWARD - drums, BILL PAYNE - kbds, etc.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von MONTOYA, Coco: Dirty Deal

  • Interpret: MONTOYA, Coco

  • Albumtitel: Dirty Deal

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Dirty Deal

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0014551491323

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Dirty Deal"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MONTOYA, Coco: Dirty Deal"

The fields marked with * are required.