Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carl Marshall Look Good For You

catalog number: CDCDS1015

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $19.60 * (40.61 % Saved)
$11.64 *

Carl Marshall: Look Good For You

(2009 'CDS Records') (73:02/16)


Carl Marshall - Look Good For You Medium 1
1: Intro  
2: Accept It For The Way It Is  
3: Ladies, Know Your Worth  
4: Look Good For You  
5: Sex Costs But Love Is Free  
6: What About Now?  
7: I'm Willing To Try Again  
8: A Woman Wants Time  
9: After Your Man Is Gone  
10: Don't Let Love Turn To Hate  
11: Biker's Line Dance  
12: Shake It Like A Rope  
13: I Cried  
14: Pull Them Pants Up  
15: Leave That Man's Wife Alone  
16: I'm Looking For A Real Woman  


Artikeleigenschaften von Carl Marshall: Look Good For You

  • Interpret: Carl Marshall

  • Albumtitel: Look Good For You

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Look Good For You

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0842994019190

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Carl Marshall - Look Good For You
Customer evaluation "Look Good For You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carl Marshall: Look Good For You"

The fields marked with * are required.