Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Little Abe Manuel Jr. Swire From Grand Chenier

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJIN9093

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.25 *

Little Abe Manuel Jr.: Swire From Grand Chenier

(2009/JIN) 18 tracks (69:01) Country, Cajun & Swamp Pop from this member of MOE-D, HONKY TONK BAND, ZYDECANE and Merle Haggard's Branson backing band.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Little Abe Manuel Jr.: Swire From Grand Chenier

  • Interpret: Little Abe Manuel Jr.

  • Albumtitel: Swire From Grand Chenier

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Swire From Grand Chenier
  • Release date 2009
  • Label JIN

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0046346909324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Swire From Grand Chenier"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Little Abe Manuel Jr.: Swire From Grand Chenier"

The fields marked with * are required.