Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mantovani & His Orchestra Songs Of Praise

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLF8133

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Mantovani & His Orchestra: Songs Of Praise

(2009/VOCALION) 14 tracks, recorded 1961


Mantovani & His Orchestra - Songs Of Praise Medium 1
1: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
2: Whispering Hope
3: Nearer My God To Thee
4: The Lord´s My Shepherd
5: Abide With Me
6: Onward Christian Soldiers
7: The Holy City
8: Eternal Father Strong To Save
9: Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
10: Jesu, Lover Of my Soul
11: Jesu, Joy Of Man´s Desiring
12: Little Brown Church In The Vale
13: All People That On Earth To Dwell
14: Rock Of Ages


Artikeleigenschaften von Mantovani & His Orchestra: Songs Of Praise

  • Interpret: Mantovani & His Orchestra

  • Albumtitel: Songs Of Praise

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Songs Of Praise
  • Release date 2009
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387813321

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mantovani & His Orchestra - Songs Of Praise
Customer evaluation "Songs Of Praise"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mantovani & His Orchestra: Songs Of Praise"

The fields marked with * are required.