Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Richard Mann Into The Light

catalog number: CD130003

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.11 *

Richard Mann: Into The Light

(2007/MANN) 11 tracks - solid album of traditional country music by Carl'Mona Lisa' Mann's son.


Mann, Richard - Into The Light CD 1
1: Pretend
2: If I Could Change You
3: When I Grow Too Old To Dream
4: Down To My Last (I Forgive You)
5: Serenade Of The Bells
6: Just About You
7: I Take It On Home
8: Because Of You
9: Jesus, Don't Give Up On Me
10: You're Invited To My Mansion
11: Let Me Live (In The Light)


Artikeleigenschaften von Richard Mann: Into The Light

  • Interpret: Richard Mann

  • Albumtitel: Into The Light

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Into The Light
  • Release date 2007
  • Label MANN

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4000127703279

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Richard Mann - Into The Light
Customer evaluation "Into The Light"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Richard Mann: Into The Light"

The fields marked with * are required.