Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lonesome Valley Boys No Time For Heartache

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT138

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

Lonesome Valley Boys: No Time For Heartache

(2013/Foot Tappin') 17 tracks, solid Rock & Roll and Rockabilly! Great covers and great own material and as many of the British bands very professional without losing the real groove and the joy to play this fantastic music we all love!


Lonesome Valley Boys - No Time For Heartache CD 1
1: Dig That Boogie Medley
2: Girl Of My Best Friend
3: Got Love If You Want It
4: No Time For Heartaches
5: Lets Get It On
6: Speed Limit
7: She Don’t Live Here No More
8: Suns Rockabilly Cats
9: No Heart To Spare
10: Hilljack Cat
11: Teenage Boogie
12: Honey Hush
13: Lovely As Money
14: Purr Kitty Purr
15: Serious
16: Ya Ya
17: Tainted Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Lonesome Valley Boys: No Time For Heartache

  • Interpret: Lonesome Valley Boys

  • Albumtitel: No Time For Heartache

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock'n'Roll

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title No Time For Heartache
  • Release date 2013
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055810967

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lonesome Valley Boys - No Time For Heartache
Customer evaluation "No Time For Heartache"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lonesome Valley Boys: No Time For Heartache"

The fields marked with * are required.

Johnnie & Jack: & The...

Content: 1.0000

$118.75 *