Article successfully added.

Josef Locke Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye

Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

$11.26 * $16.92 * (33.45% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDJAS2565
  • 0.1
CD on JASMINE RECORDS by Josef Locke - Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye more

Josef Locke: Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye

CD on JASMINE RECORDS by Josef Locke - Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye

Article properties: Josef Locke: Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye

  • Interpret: Josef Locke

  • Album titlle: Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye

  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • Genre Pop

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0604988256529

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Locke, Josef - Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye CD 1
01 Come Back To Sorrento Josef Locke
02 Santa Lucia Josef Locke
03 Goodbye Josef Locke
04 Hear My Song, Violetta Josef Locke
05 I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen Josef Locke
06 The Holy City Josef Locke
07 When You Were Sweet Sixteen Josef Locke
08 The Rose Of Tralee Josef Locke
09 Count Your Blessings Josef Locke
10 Galway Bay Josef Locke
11 Macushia Josef Locke
12 Ave Maria Josef Locke
13 The Old Bog Road Josef Locke
14 When You're In Love Josef Locke
15 Songs Of Songs Josef Locke
16 Bless This House Josef Locke
17 The Soldier's Dream Josef Locke
18 While The Angelus Was Ringing Josef Locke
19 Beneath The Willow Josef Locke
20 Toselli's Serenade Josef Locke
21 How Can You Buy Killarney Josef Locke
22 A Shawl Of Galway Grey Josef Locke
23 Silent Night Josef Locke
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Tenor 1917-1999 - Goodbye"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.