Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Little Howlin' Wolf Cool Truth

Cool Truth

catalog number: LPFV84

weight in Kg 0,240


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$31.77 *

Little Howlin' Wolf: Cool Truth

(2015/Family Vineyard) 12 tracks. James Pobiega, a Polish-derived man from Chicago's South Side, performed heavily in bars and and to a greater extent on the street of his home turf during the late 70s through the mid 80s under the name Little Howlin Wolf.

(2015/Family Vineyard) 12 tracks.



Little Howlin' Wolf - Cool Truth Medium 1
1: Cool Truth  
2: Rendezvous  
3: Mighty Love  
4: Ten Steps Of A Broken Heart  
5: Shuk Schuck Shodi  
6: Hunt Song  
7: Bounty Song  
8: Hokomo Juju Man  
9: Soul Magrib  
10: Tears Were Fallin' Down Her Face  
11: Creoloe Belle  
12: War Song  


Artikeleigenschaften von Little Howlin' Wolf: Cool Truth

  • Interpret: Little Howlin' Wolf

  • Albumtitel: Cool Truth

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Cool Truth
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0656605408415

  • weight in Kg 0.240
Presseartikel über Little Howlin' Wolf - Cool Truth
Customer evaluation "Cool Truth"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Little Howlin' Wolf: Cool Truth"

The fields marked with * are required.