Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LEWIS FAMILY Songs Of Wallace Lewis

catalog number: CDGT2100

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$8.53 *

LEWIS FAMILY: Songs Of Wallace Lewis

(2009/GUSTO) 10 tracks


Lewis Family - Songs Of Wallace Lewis CD 1
1: There's Never An Unguarded Moment
2: Go Out And Tell The News
3: Hiding In The Rock
4: As You Travel Alone
5: I'Ve Got A Home
6: No Dark Shadows
7: There's Joy Ahead
8: Where Did You Get Your Religion
9: Shine, Shine, Shine
10: Walking On The Water


Artikeleigenschaften von LEWIS FAMILY: Songs Of Wallace Lewis

  • Interpret: LEWIS FAMILY

  • Albumtitel: Songs Of Wallace Lewis

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Songs Of Wallace Lewis
  • Label GUSTO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0792014210024

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Lewis Family"

The Lewis Family

Mitglieder: Roy Pop Lewis, Bass; Little Roy Lewis, Banjo, Gitarre; Talmadge Lewis, Fiddle, Mandoline; Wallace Lewis, Gitarre; Miggie, Polly und Janis Lewis, Gesang Record Labels: Starday

Die Lewis Family aus Augusta/ Georgia war eine bekannte Bluegrass Gospel Gruppe der 50er und 60er Jahre. Man nannte sie gerne „The First Family Of Gospel Song“.

Presseartikel über LEWIS FAMILY - Songs Of Wallace Lewis
Customer evaluation "Songs Of Wallace Lewis"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LEWIS FAMILY: Songs Of Wallace Lewis"

The fields marked with * are required.