Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Lazy Boys Get A Life

Get A Life

catalog number: CDPART687002

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.59 *

The Lazy Boys: Get A Life

(2015/Part) 13 tracks - The sixth album from the Lazy Boys who already exist since 18 years! The last album 'Shadows' came out five years ago! All songs on the new one are written by Mirko Glaser, the singer of the band! A mixture of classic Rockabilly and Country Rock - great and good stuff! Recommended!

The sixth album of the Lazy Boys!



Lazy Boys - Get A Life CD 1
1: Get A Life
2: Bitch
3: Resist
4: Tijuana Rain
5: Nighttime Shuffle
6: Wham Bam
7: Crush On You
8: Devilish
9: Hit The Road
10: Midnight Pain
11: I Must Kill You Now
12: The Beast
13: Migrant Bird


Artikeleigenschaften von The Lazy Boys: Get A Life

  • Interpret: The Lazy Boys

  • Albumtitel: Get A Life

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Get A Life
  • Release date 2015
  • Label PART

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4015589003218

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Lazy Boys - Get A Life
Customer evaluation "Get A Life"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Lazy Boys: Get A Life"

The fields marked with * are required.