Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KOCH TRIO, Greg From The Attic

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPEC2063

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

KOCH TRIO, Greg: From The Attic

Ten new songs on his third album for Germany's Pepper Cake label. Real bluesy stuff (lyrics are re-printed). Another tour de force along the road of blues and rock. Great playing bringing bacl memories of Junior Brown. - Slipcase. GREG KOCH -gtr/voc, TOM GOOD -bass, DEL BENNETT -drums.


KOCH TRIO, Greg - From The Attic Medium 1
1: Leg Up Foot Out
2: Nova Scotia Cold
3: Sleep Tight
4: Picked On
5: Trouble
6: Agree To Disagree
7: Here We Go Again
8: Happy Versus Right
9: Twice The Man
10: You'll Rock And Like It


Artikeleigenschaften von KOCH TRIO, Greg: From The Attic

  • Interpret: KOCH TRIO, Greg

  • Albumtitel: From The Attic

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title From The Attic

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0880831071420

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über KOCH TRIO, Greg - From The Attic
Customer evaluation "From The Attic"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KOCH TRIO, Greg: From The Attic"

The fields marked with * are required.