Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Keb' Mo' Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY193335

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

Keb' Mo': Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple

Special edition of two original CDs, packed in a slipcase: 'Keb' Mo', 'Keep It Simple'.


Keb' Mo' - Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple CD 1
1: Every Morning
2: Tell Everybody I Know
3: Love Blues
4: Victims Of Comfort
5: Angelina
6: Anybody Seen My Girl
7: She Just Wants To Dance
8: Am I Wrong
9: Come On In My Kitchen
10: Dirty Low Down And Bad
11: Don't Try To Explain
12: Kindhearted Woman Blues
13: City Boy
Keb' Mo' - Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple CD 2
1: France
2: Let Your Light Shine
3: One Friend
4: Shave Yo' Legs
5: Prosperity Blues
6: Closer
7: Keep It Simple
8: Riley B King
9: House In California
10: Walk Back In
11: I'm Amazing
12: Proving You Wrong


Artikeleigenschaften von Keb' Mo': Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple

  • Interpret: Keb' Mo'

  • Albumtitel: Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Keb' Mo / Keep It Simple
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0886919333527

  • weight in Kg 0.120

Artist description "Keb' Mo'"

Keb' Mo'

Geboren 1951, US-amerikanische Blues Musiker, Gitarre und Gesang. Sein Vorbild ist Robert Johnson. Erste Veröffentlichung 1980.

Presseartikel über Keb' Mo' - Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple
Customer evaluation "Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Keb' Mo': Keb' Mo - Keep It Simple"

The fields marked with * are required.