Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KARLING Bound For Nowhere

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWT9022

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

KARLING: Bound For Nowhere

(2010/KARLING ABBEYGATE) 14 tracks


KARLING - Bound For Nowhere Medium 1
1: What Another Lovely Day  
2: Cowboy In Red  
3: Crazy Mable  
4: Train Bound For Nowhere  
5: You Can't Keep A Secret  
6: The Valley  
7: Dig Baby Dig!  
8: Right Side  
9: Miss Fortune  
10: Back In My Baby's Arms  
11: Take This Take This  
12: Can't You See I've Fallen  
13: My New Man  
14: Little Rock  


Artikeleigenschaften von KARLING: Bound For Nowhere

  • Interpret: KARLING

  • Albumtitel: Bound For Nowhere

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Bound For Nowhere
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0884502414868

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über KARLING - Bound For Nowhere
Customer evaluation "Bound For Nowhere"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KARLING: Bound For Nowhere"

The fields marked with * are required.