Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Joel Kaiser Leavin' This Life Behind

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLNR0005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Joel Kaiser: Leavin' This Life Behind

(Longneck) 11 tracks, Country Rock & Rockabilly combo from Montreal, Canada!


Joel Kaiser - Leavin' This Life Behind Medium 1
1: Leavin' This Life Behind  
2: Devil Knows Best  
3: Wishing For Death  
4: The Bottle  
5: Honky Tonkin' Til The Coffin  
6: He's Coming , He's Calling  
7: Mind Your Own Business (Hank Williams Sr.)  
8: Battling Demons  
9: Goddamn Son Of A Preacherman  
10: Livin' With Hurt  
11: Trainhopper's Blues [bonus Track]  


Artikeleigenschaften von Joel Kaiser: Leavin' This Life Behind

  • Interpret: Joel Kaiser

  • Albumtitel: Leavin' This Life Behind

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Leavin' This Life Behind
  • Label Longneck

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4020796442408

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Joel Kaiser - Leavin' This Life Behind
Customer evaluation "Leavin' This Life Behind"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Joel Kaiser: Leavin' This Life Behind"

The fields marked with * are required.