Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

JOHNSON, Jay Jesse Run With The Wolf

catalog number: CDBB2083

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.28 *

JOHNSON, Jay Jesse: Run With The Wolf

Soloalbum by the second guitar player in the Blindside Blues Band. JAY JESSE JOHNSON -gtr/hca/bass/voc, LEE EVANS - B-3, JOE APARO - drums, LONNIE BUCKLEY - drums, JOE CLOONEY - drums, etc.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von JOHNSON, Jay Jesse: Run With The Wolf

  • Interpret: JOHNSON, Jay Jesse

  • Albumtitel: Run With The Wolf

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Run With The Wolf

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0026245208322

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Run With The Wolf"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "JOHNSON, Jay Jesse: Run With The Wolf"

The fields marked with * are required.