Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Willis Jackson Call Of The Gators

catalog number: CDDD460

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Willis Jackson: Call Of The Gators

(1949/59 'Apollo') (40:29/16) Great R&B Tenor Player; incl.many prev.unreleased sides


Jackson, Willis - Call Of The Gators CD 1
1: Blow, Jackson Blow
2: More Blues At Midnight
3: Later For The Gator
4: Dance Of The Lady Bug
5: Can´T Help Lovin´ Dat Man
6: Gonna Hoot And Holler Saturday Night
7: Call Of The Gators
8: On My Own
9: Chuck´S Chuckles
10: Later For The Gator
11: Lemonade
12: More Blues At Midnight
13: Call Of The Gators
14: Blow, Jackson Blow


Artikeleigenschaften von Willis Jackson: Call Of The Gators

  • Interpret: Willis Jackson

  • Albumtitel: Call Of The Gators

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre 936 Honkin' Saxophones
  • Music Style 936 Honkin' Saxophones
  • Music Sub-Genre 936 Honkin' Saxophones
  • Title Call Of The Gators
  • Label DELMARK

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 0038153046026

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Willis Jackson - Call Of The Gators
Customer evaluation "Call Of The Gators"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Willis Jackson: Call Of The Gators"

The fields marked with * are required.