Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Walter Jackson Speak Her Name

catalog number: CDKEND273

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Walter Jackson: Speak Her Name

(2007/ACE) 20 tracks, recorded 1965-69 for Okeh and Epic


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Walter Jackson: Speak Her Name

  • Interpret: Walter Jackson

  • Albumtitel: Speak Her Name

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Speak Her Name
  • Release date 2007
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667227322

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Speak Her Name"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Walter Jackson: Speak Her Name"

The fields marked with * are required.