Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

George Jackson In Memphis 1972-77

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND329

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

George Jackson: In Memphis 1972-77

(2009/ACE) 21 tracks (Sounds Of Memphis/XL Recordings) with 12 page booklet.' Southern Soul At Its Finest'!


Jackson, George - In Memphis 1972-77 CD 1
1: Aretha, Sing One For Me
2: Things Are Getting Better
3: Talking About The Love I Have For You
4: Let's Live For Ourselves
5: If You Never See Me
6: How Can I Get Next To You?
7: All In My Mind
8: Walking The City Streets
9: Dear Abby
10: A Woman Wants To Be Loved
11: I Don't Need You No More
12: Let Them Know You Care
13: (If I Could Get On That) Soul Train
14: You Can't Run Away From Love
15: Take Your Love And Go
16: Smoking And Drinking
17: Willie Lump Lump
18: She Can't Replace The Love I Have For You
19: Macking On You
20: Patricia
21: We've Only Just Begun


Artikeleigenschaften von George Jackson: In Memphis 1972-77

  • Interpret: George Jackson

  • Albumtitel: In Memphis 1972-77

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title In Memphis 1972-77
  • Release date 2009
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667232920

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über George Jackson - In Memphis 1972-77
Customer evaluation "In Memphis 1972-77"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "George Jackson: In Memphis 1972-77"

The fields marked with * are required.