Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dottie Jack With Every Heartbeat

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDST1009

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.93 *

Dottie Jack: With Every Heartbeat

(2009/STARTEX) 12 tracks (30:28) produced by Jim Loessberg at Legend Radio Studio, Round Rock,TX. Jake Hooker(bass), Bobby Flores(gtr), Jim Loessberg(bass/drms/steel), Amber Digby(harm.voc) a.o.


Dottie Jack - With Every Heartbeat Medium 1
1: With Every Heartbeat  
2: Today Is Not The Day  
3: Hide And Watch Me Go  
4: Out Loud  
5: Once A Day  
6: Nobody's Buisness (& CURTIS POTTER)  
7: Yesterday All Day Long Today  
8: Thwo Separate Bar Stools  
9: Eyes Don't Come Crying To Me  
10: My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own  
11: Everybody Knows But You And Me  
12: Talkin' To The Wall  


Artikeleigenschaften von Dottie Jack: With Every Heartbeat

  • Interpret: Dottie Jack

  • Albumtitel: With Every Heartbeat

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title With Every Heartbeat
  • Release date 2009
  • Label STARTEX

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0750532088327

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dottie Jack - With Every Heartbeat
Customer evaluation "With Every Heartbeat"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dottie Jack: With Every Heartbeat"

The fields marked with * are required.